Life Echoes on Your face

Throughout everybody’s life there are a few things which you learn. A few experiences that you gain and a points where you loose. There are times when arguments mean a lot to you and speaking more eventually means wining an argument. And there are other times when you prefer staying quite with all your reasons and all the chances for clarifications.

Who else can be a better teacher than Life itself?

Weekly Writing Challenge: Teacher

The different experiences.
The different experiences.

In my life there were points when words didn’t matter and so I stayed quite. On the other hand there were points when words were the requisite but I still stayed quite. Times when I preferred baseless arguments as staying quite for such a long time is not easy, But there were days when I just left the logical necessary arguments because a speaking it all is not easy as well (At least for a person like me it seriously isn’t) .
There were times when I stood patient and suffered for issues that mattered. And there were mtimes when I refused to tolerate and just burst out in anger.

There were times when I loved and simply refused to leave, But there was also a time when I just let that go although I loved endlessly. At times I stood up although I was wrong but there were times when I left although I was right.There were times when I couldn’t stand up and at times I claimed that “I believe in resilience”.
They say Change is a constant process, humans do change with time. Or may be that’s what we call “Adaptation”. So from all the things that I’ve been through and from all those arguments that I lost or left .. There are a few things that I’ve learned.

Patience – Yes I can loudly say that I am very patient. Patience within yourself and patience with others.
Argumentation – It has been over a few months that I’ve stopped arguments. I’ve started moving away after the initiation of every argument because if you’ll stay you probably won’t resist replying. Or if an argument is necessary, it should only be for the sake of persuation.
Listen to understand – Mostly we are in a habit of listening to somebody just for the sake of giving a reply, but not for the sake of understanding. I listen to understand but after that the problem remains that I can’t give an appropriate reply, may be I am not good with conversing that’s why.
Humor – Adding a sense of humor in everything makes it more acceptable and it makes things easier to explain and bear. I use it as a tool to hide what I feel from others and to escape from what I feel.

The ripples say.
The ripples say.

The Echoes – The life is just an echo of what you say and what you do.
I read a short story sort of thing about it which I would love to share here

 

A son and his father were walking on the mountains.
Suddenly, his son falls, hurts himself and screams: “aaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!”
To his surprise, he hears the voice repeating, somewhere in the mountain: “aaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!’

The mountain's Echo.
The mountain’s Echo.

Curious, he yells: “Who are you?”
He receives the answer: “Who are you?”

Angered at the response, he screams: “Coward!’
He receives the answer: coward!”

He looks to his father and asks: “What’s going on?”
The father smiles and says: “My son, pay attention.”

And then he screams to the mountain: “I admire you!”
The voice answers“I admire you!

Again the man screams: “You are a champion!”
The voice answers: “You are a champion!”

 

The boy is surprised, but does not understand.

Then the father explains:

“People call this ECHO, but really this is LIFE.

Life echoes.
Life echoes.

 

It gives you back everything you say or do. Our life is simply a reflection of our actions. If you want more love in the world, create more love in your heart. If you want more competence in your team, improve your competence.

This relationship applies to everything, in all aspects of life, Life will give you back everything you have given to it.

P.S. Do not say whatever we dislike about other people, cause it will reflect back to us.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

plasticsouls

We stand against the Crimson Window , drowning in obscurity

Poetic Bliss

Warmth. Poetry. Laughter.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Thoughts of Amana

Share your thoughts with Amana

The Odd, Little Happy

Finally I dance with confidence to songs

Views Splash!

||||Splash Ur Views!||||

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

Life Is Like That

In between times, seeking the extraordinary in the ordinary

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Joy Makon

new watercolor paintings

Ideas don't work

until you do

So Not Simple ©

The Words seem Loud as I stay Quiet... Because writing is Easy while Talking is NOT ...

