A Child’s Love has no Language…

Few months ago I read this line somewhere.

Never blame your parents for something they didn’t give you. It was probably something they themselves didn’t have.

And today I read this

“Remember, If you are criticizing, you are not being grateful. If you are blaming, you are not being grateful. If you are complaining, you are not being grateful.”

Complaining was never a part of my nature. I am not so loud to do that.
But yes I have been blaming since long time.
And most of all I have been criticizing deep down in my heart.

Parent’s Love for their kids is not something associated with humans only. And so is the case with a Kids’ Love for his parents.

Kids admire and Love their parents in special secret ways. Some kids are capable of showing that while some are not. Even the most ungrateful kids are the ones which have the deepest love for their parents. The act of rushing into a mothers’ lap, mimicking whatever his father says, teasing mommy deliberately, making funny little faces to make mommy smile, sitting on the daddy’s back and considering ones’ self as a mighty horse rider…. Kids have their own strange ways. Like my parents could never have imagined that I can write something for them.image_title_krnci

And like I said before, the Love is not only confined to just humans.

The baby Lamb walks comfortably on the Mother’s back.

The Angry Mommy … Never spares anyone.

A squirrel mother adopting an abandoned baby squirrel.

The Mommy and the Daddy … The kids are too small to be left alone.

Look What Daddy’s got for you.

The Mother brings yummy food while the daddy makes them rest.

The Little cuddly Chick finds satisfaction with its Mommy.

I can stand here for the whole day.

Wanna go for a ride??Your presence is a blessing. A special thanks for everything you’ve given me.

Who else can hide me better than my mum??

And Lastly, a click from the famous movie “The Happy Feet 2“.

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 thoughts on “A Child’s Love has no Language…

  1. “Remember, If you are criticizing, you are not being grateful. If you are blaming, you are not being grateful. If you are complaining, you are not being grateful.”
    I like the above words. My Grandfather had similar words. Thank you for the amazing photos and strong description.

    Like

    • Thank you so much John for visiting and writing to me. 🙂
      Children like me tend to be ungrateful at times. That was the main idea behind sharing those words.
      Best of luck for your blogging experience ahead.

      Like

Leave a Reply

