If I could do for You…

DSC00465If I could catch a rainbow
I would do it just for you
And share with you it’s beauty
On the days you’re feeling blue.

If I could build a mountain
You could call your very own
A place to find serenity
A place to be alone

If I could take your troubles
I would toss them in the sea
But all these things I’m finding
Are impossible for me.

I cannot build a mountain
Or catch a rainbow fair
But let me be…what I know best,
A friend that’s always there.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “If I could do for You…

  1. you are the best thing that ever happened to me love ❤ ❤
    nothing no one can ever even be anything compared to you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

