Self Pity For Ages .. Would I do the same??

selfA few people are actually very difficult to convince whenever they are gloomy. Difficulties impart such a strong sense of disappointment in their hearts that no matter how hard you try you just can’t make them spit it out. Being gloomy , Blaming yourself is not the solution to any problem and Self Pity is a CURSE. It’s like you are depriving yourself of your own rights over you. Nevertheless, it provides you with an excuse for everything wrong that is happening around anywhere, the reason that seemed valid to you and the reason is ” YOU” and only “YOURSELF”.

I wonder if I was provided with such a reason for everything that everybody does on mother Earth, Would I do the same thing ?? Self pity and Blaming myself for ages??

Enhanced by Zemanta
7 thoughts on “Self Pity For Ages .. Would I do the same??

  1. Pingback: “Poor Me” Syndrome … Here at my Home | So Not Simple

  2. I really love your blog. It is short and sweet. But sad to me, because, within the first few posts I’ve read….. I am left wanting more. 😉 Blessings to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

