Magical Blues

After several months of delay, finally yesterday I got a chance to visit the nearby art shop to buy my paint stuff. Initially I decided to buy water colours for sketching but I could not afford that since I do not get enough pocket money. Okay! It may seem like I am complaining but actually I am not. I know my parents are giving me THE BEST they can but since I don’t earn for myself so I am always deficient of the money thing. But over the years I have actually adapted and learned to cope up and live with whatever I have and I just thank my Lord enough for everything.

Anyways I saw water colour pencils of all shades and decided to buy a few as an alternative since they were cheaper and I had no doubt on the quality as well. Yet again I could not afford all of them so I just took a few shades of blue.

I am always very eager and excited to use any art thing that I buy so immediately after reaching home I started off with the blues. Just a rough piece of paper and a few sea waves.

The colours don’t seem pretty much obvious in the picture but I actually spent 2 hours while doing this all. I know 2 hours are just too much but I am quite a slow and thrift one in these things.

At the end, I like the way the waves look like. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

