I would never fail .. Because i won’t try

There are days of disappointment in everybodys’ lives. When I faced those days I couldn’t help myself more than just sitting alone and thinking for hours. I decided not to try ever again so I would never fail and never be disappointed.

If i didn’t try, I would never hope and never expect either. If I didn’t throw a ball, i would never wait for it to bounce back towards me. If i didn’t buy a lottery ticket, I would never fear to loose. If I don’t play then I won’t loose. And lastly if I never cleared my position in front of anyone I would never have the fear of rejection.I would rather prefer sleeping then 🙂anti uncle

In all of these thoughts I came up with this poem.

If i ever had a chance to discern,
To share how i really felt,
Nor the least would i try,

As my words are all in vain,
& my agitations.. All insane,
All my actions remain doubtful,
& every glimpse equally ambiguous,
So I may not be the right one to concern,

And I would never dare to discern,
Nor the least would I try…

As my actions can never be rational,
& u can never b the one to pertain,
To look inside … A heart insane,

That is why i would never discern,
Nor the least would i try…

I don’t demand you to permute your guise,
As a few sweet words is not my price,Your
revile, Your contempt & Your deride,
All forgiven,all forsaken & all aside,

But still i would never dare to discern,
Nor the least would i try,
For my words are all in vain & my actions equally insane….

11 thoughts on “I would never fail .. Because i won’t try

Add yours

  1. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

    1. That is so kind of you. Thank you
      If all the bloggers and website owners got admirers like you than surely they will be able to work and produce their content in a better way.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

plasticsouls

We stand against the Crimson Window , drowning in obscurity

Anna Love Life

a travel & style diary

Poetic Bliss

Warmth. Peace. Laughter.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Thoughts of Amana

Share your thoughts with Amana

The Odd, Little Happy

Finally I dance with confidence to songs

Views Splash!

||||Splash Ur Views!||||

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

Life Is Like That

In between times, seeking the extraordinary in the ordinary

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Joy Makon

new watercolor paintings

Ideas don't work

until you do

So Not Simple ©

The Words seem Loud as I stay Quiet... Because writing is Easy while Talking is NOT ...

