I am Called as an Owl

You might be thinking that after eagles,now I am up for praising owls,endorsing their beauty,sketching them blah blah. But LOL this time I am talking about myself under this title. I am often called as an “OWL” by my friends, not because I look like one but just because like owls i sleep at day and wake up all night.

I am crazy in my own way. When everybody is busy in their dreams I have my eyes wide open imagining the scenarios and events that I wish could have happened in the past or would happen in the future, and that makes me happy. But is that enough to define me as crazy??? Who says I am crazy???
I mean the only difference is that they dream while sleeping while I prefer dreaming with my eyes open.

I am not a demanding person at all but I am crazy in my own way. When all the girls think about their guys,their dream boys, I am busy in making a perfect scenario in mind of a happily married life of ny best friend. When every girl gets her hands on her favourite jewellery, I am busy in offering the same to my younger siblings. When everybody at home buys costly fancy heels for an upcoming event, I am mom buy only the casual ones so that my dad doesn’t have to pay much. When everybody else designs their next wardrobe, I am just busy texting because I don’t care how I look.
But is that enough to define me as crazy??? Who says I am crazy???
I mean the only difference is that they have their own interests and I have my own.

It’s just that I consider myself a “Rebel”.
When everybody listens to the lectures in class, I am busy sleeping (Thanks God! I don’t snore). When everybody studies for exams, I am busy sketching. When everybody is ready for the school, gets in the car, I am still busy doing my hair. When everybody gets their hands on the breakfast, I am still busy yawning in the bathroom. And lastly today; a day before my exam, everybody else is studying and I am busy blogging.

O man! That’s mere madness.

Or most likely I would call myself as
” A social antagonist, an Official Rebel and a free flying Insomniac Owl”

But still does that define me as crazy??? Who says I am crazy???

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

plasticsouls

We stand against the Crimson Window , drowning in obscurity

Anna Love Life

a travel & style diary

Poetic Bliss

Warmth. Peace. Laughter.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Thoughts of Amana

Share your thoughts with Amana

The Odd, Little Happy

Finally I dance with confidence to songs

Views Splash!

||||Splash Ur Views!||||

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

Life Is Like That

In between times, seeking the extraordinary in the ordinary

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Joy Makon

new watercolor paintings

Ideas don't work

until you do

So Not Simple ©

The Words seem Loud as I stay Quiet... Because writing is Easy while Talking is NOT ...

