Enclosed myself in a rusty shell

Enclosed in a rusty shell,
As i walked through the streets of fear,
And surpassed your mere betrayal,
Saw the worst that a Being could ever be,
Never wish,never devise;you could ever see,

So enclosed myself in a rusty shell,
As nobody would walk through my streets of fear,
And never surpasses your mere betrayal,

Your slight,your despise,your filth,your wrath,
Could neither be changed;nor ever priced.
My heed,my fear,my clamors,my losses,
My possessions,mine forever.

As i enclose myself in a rusty shell,
So nobody could ever know,
The storm passed by as i still ensue,
As a relic of all that I’ve been through.

Leave a Reply

