Few things I’ve learnt

I’v learned that the best classroom in the world is at the company of an elderly person.

I’ve learned that having a child fall asleep in your arms is one of the most peaceful feelings in the world.

I’ve learned that I can always pray for someone when I don’t have the strength to help him in some other way.

I’ve learned that no matter how serious your life requires you to be, everyone needs a friend to act goofy with.

I’ve learned that its love, not time, that heals all wounds.

I’ve learned that everyone you meet deserves to be greeted with a smile.

Leave a Reply

