Nor the lest would i try

If i ever had a chance to discern,

To share how i really felt,

Nor the least would i try,


As my words are all in vain,

& my agitations.. All insane,

All my actions remain doubtful,

& every glimpse equally ambiguous,

So I may not be the right one to concern,


And i would never dare to discern,

Nor the least would i try…


As my actions can never be rational,

& u can never b the one to pertain,

To look inside … A heart insane,


That is y i would never discern,

Nor the least would i try…


I don’t demand u to permute your guise,

As a few sweet words is not my price,

Ur revile, Ur contempt & your deride,

All forgiven,all forsaken & all aside,


But still i would never dare 2 discern,

Nor the least would i try,

For my words r all in vain & my actions equally insane….

 

Leave a Reply

